Losi Article Search

118  matching articles found.  


Results: 41-60  of 118
  1 2 3 4 5 6   

Understanding the Losi R.O.S.S.
The Losi TEN-T has been a great truck since it's release. We go inside with designer Gary Kyes to get you started and keep you started with the R.O.S.S.
Published on Thursday, April 08, 2010
Pit Stop Basics
Adam Drake Shows You How Its Done
Published on Thursday, April 08, 2010
Understanding RC Batteries
Learn the fundamentals of Ni-CD, Ni-MH and Li-Po battery packs
Published on Monday, February 08, 2010
RC Car Action Review of the Losi TEN-T
RC Car Action Review of the Losi TEN-T
Published on Wednesday, February 03, 2010
Losi Night Crawler Review
We take to the rocks with Losi's RTR Crawler, the Night Crawler, in this review.
Published on Monday, December 21, 2009
Spektrum DX3E Review
Having a feature packed radio doesn't have to break the bank. We review Spektrum's budget-friendly DX3E to see how it measures up.
Published on Thursday, December 10, 2009
5-Top Hop-Ups for the Losi Strike
Reach the pinnacle of Short Course Truck performance with these 5 awesome hop ups for the Losi Strike.
Published on Tuesday, December 08, 2009
How To Rebuild Your Losi Bottom-Filled Shocks
We show you how to maintain your Losi bottom-filled shocks
Published on Thursday, November 19, 2009
How To Set Your Slipper Clutch
Learn how to set the slipper clutch on your off road car or truck in this easy-to-follow tutorial.
Published on Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Losi 8IGHT 2.0 RTR Review
We test drive Losi's lates 1/8-scale RTR buggy, the 8IGHT 2.0 RTR
Published on Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Losi 8IGHT-T 2.0 RTR Review
Losi 8IGHT EIGHT 8IGHT-T Eight-T RTR Truggy
Published on Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Review- Losi L8IGHT Model
We pitch it sideways and hammer the throttle in our review of the L8IGHT Model from Team Losi Racing
Published on Monday, July 27, 2009
Review- Losi's 1/10-scale Strike Short Course Truck
Get a glimpse at Losi's entry into the 1/10-scale Short Course Truck, the Strike
Published on Wednesday, July 15, 2009
How-To: Build Dynamite's Shocks for the Traxxas Slash
Learn how to upgrade your Slash's shocks with these aluminum option parts from Dynamite
Published on Tuesday, July 07, 2009
How-To: Build a Losi 4-Shoe Clutch
We show you how to assemble your 4-shoe clutch on your Losi 8IGHT, 8IGHT-T or L8IGHT Model.
Published on Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Preview - Losi's 1/10-scale Comp Crawler
Get an inside look at one of the hottest RC trucks to hit the scene in some time, the 1/10-scale Losi Comp Crawler
Published on Tuesday, June 02, 2009
Review: Losi's LST XXL
We take Losi's latest monster, the LST XXL, and run it through its paces in this comprehensive review
Published on Thursday, May 28, 2009
How-To: Complete Your Race Roller
Get the gear you’ll need to get running
Published on Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Review- Losi Mini-Desert Truck
We put the Losi Mini-Desert Truck through its paces in this comprehensive review.
Published on Thursday, May 14, 2009
How-To: Properly Equip Your Losi 1/10-scale Comp Crawler
Text: Leave no rock unturned…or unconquered!
Published on Thursday, May 14, 2009

Results: 41-60  of 118

  1 2 3 4 5 6   

Search Filters

by Interest

Reviews (60)
How-Tos (49)
Events (9)

by Category

Cars/Trucks (52)
Radios (4)
Engines (1)
Tools/Paints/Adhesives (1)