Losi Article Search

61  matching articles found.  

Interest

Reviews

Results: 1-20  of 61
  1 2 3 4   

Team Losi Racing TEN-SCTE 2.0 Review
Team Losi Racing® has set a high standard with the TEN-SCTE 2.0. We headed to Trackside Hobbies and Raceway for this comprehensive review.
Published on Monday, June 17, 2013
MIP Pro4-Mance Chassis Kit Review
The Losi TEN-SCTE has undoubtedly been a fast truck right from the box but the folks at MIP have gone to work to try to make a great truck even better. MIP has recently come out with the PRO4-Mance Chassis and Tuning Kit. We hit the track in this review.
Published on Friday, December 07, 2012
Team Losi Racing 22T Review
The 22T is the fourth-generation of racing stadium truck from the TLR designers. In all ways, the 22T has been designed to be a leaner, meaner, faster stadium truck.The 22T appears to be a game changer, and we couldn’t wait to get our hands on it.
Published on Thursday, April 26, 2012
Losi Mini-8IGHT Preview
Combining the exceptional suspension geometry of the 8IGHT with an all-new electric-specific drive train layout that has been optimized for brushless motors means there's a lot of new development and design that has gone into the Mini-8IGHT.
Published on Friday, September 16, 2011
Losi 5IVE-T 1/5-Scale Truck Preview
In the world of off-road RC vehicles, 1/5-scale buggies and trucks are the definitive kings of the hill. Based on the wildly successful 8IGHT™ 2.0 1/8-scale buggy, the 5IVE-T takes the platform in a bigger direction than previously imagined.
Published on Sunday, September 11, 2011
Losi TEN-SCTE Review
The folks at Losi have stepped up to the plate with a new variation on their TEN-T platform called the TEN-SCTE. It's time to strap in and hold on because this is sure to be a wild ride.
Published on Friday, July 22, 2011
Losi XXX-SCB Review
The XXX-SCB combines the looks and feel of a 2WD buggy with the size and handling of a short course truck. We put this unique buggy through its paces to see how it compares to its truck-bretheren.
Published on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Team Losi Racing 22 2WD Buggy Review
The 22 features an all-new innovative design and industry-first features. We hit the track at RJD Hobbies and Raceway to see if the 22 lives up to all the hype.
Published on Friday, April 22, 2011
Losi 1/10-scale Short Course Buggy Preview
The XXX-SCB features an all-new, super-narrow chassis, one of three officially licensed bodies and more. Take a look at what could be the future of 2WD buggies.
Published on Thursday, March 10, 2011
Losi 1/24-Scale Micro 4X4 Trail Trekker Preview
Losi has this crawling thing down. Losi's Latest crawler, the 1/24-scale Micro 4X4 Trail Trekker blazes a new path. We were able to sit down with Losi's Jacob Wright as he provides us with that "developer's eye" look into this great looking little rig.
Published on Monday, February 21, 2011
CRC Short Course Conversion
CRC has a history of making world championship-caliber on-road cars. Their latest endevour is a Short Course Conversion for the XXX-T. We see if it lives up to the family lineage.
Published on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
Losi TEN-SCTE Preview
Losi Goes 4x4 Short Course Racing
Published on Thursday, January 20, 2011
Losi Mini Sprint Review
Losi really broke new ground with the original Mini-Slider. Not happy to rest on their laurels they've returned with the Mini Sprint, a nearly all-new take on the 1/18-scale sprint car class.
Published on Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Losi XXX-SCT Review
We had an opportunity to see most of the early XXX-SCT CAD drawings in March of 2010 and were thrilled with all the extra details that went into this project. We knew the XXX-SCT had the potential to be the best-handling Short Course Truck out-of-the-box.
Published on Friday, January 14, 2011
Losi 1/24-Scale Micro Chassis Review
Losi has a history of making some very fun and performance-packed micro vehicles in recent years. They’re back again, this time with a slightly larger platform in two different flavors in the 1/24-scale Micro Short Course Truck and Micro Rally Car.
Published on Wednesday, December 08, 2010
Losi XXX-SCT Preview
The masses have been clammoring for a XXX-T-base short course truck from Losi for some time and now their wishes have been answered. We sat down with Losi's Keith Whistler to see what makes this truck tick.
Published on Monday, October 11, 2010
Losi 1/16-scale Mini SCT Preview
Losi 1/16-scale Mini SCT Preview
Published on Monday, September 20, 2010
Losi 1/24-scale 4WD Rally Car Preview
The 1/24-scale 4WD Rally Car from Losi is built from-the-ground-up on an all-new platform that raises the bar in many different areas. Losi's Todd Hodge visits with us to give us the inside scoop.
Published on Thursday, July 29, 2010
Losi 1/24-scale 4WD Short Course Truck Preview
Todd Hodge is the man at Losi who helped bring the Losi 1/24-scale Short Course to life and spent some time with us recently to go over all of its impressive features
Published on Thursday, July 29, 2010
HorizonHobby.com Event Coverage - RCX 2010
Come along as we cover RCX 2010 from the Pomona Fairplex in Pomona, California
Published on Thursday, April 08, 2010

Results: 1-20  of 61

  1 2 3 4   

Search Filters

by Category

Cars/Trucks (27)
Radios (3)
Engines (1)